Use your punches

In challenge #17 at Stampin Royalty I was told to use my punches.

I took my stars from Spellbinders and made the stars. To get the differense between the stars so small I made both the white, outer star and the orange, inner star with the same star dies. Then I emossed the inner star and cut oaut the embossed lines at the star to make it a bit smaller. I hope you understand… It was a bit tricky but the result was nice.

The sentiment ”Grattis” is Swedish and means congratulation. spellbinder stars

In these challenges have I used this card:

Stampin’ Royalty Challenge #17

Splitcoast Stampes, Sketch Challenge 278

4 svar to “Use your punches”

  1. Sarah N. Says:

    Cute! i love the little stars! Thanks for playing along with us at Stampin’ Royalty!

  2. Shanda Stirk Says:

    These are very pretty – great technique! Thanks for playing with us at Stampin’ Royalty.

  3. sandra Says:

    Those stars look great – I sometimes cut things out at the emboss line too. Great job with the punches. Thanks for playing with us at Stampin’ Royalty.

  4. Kaen W Says:

    Great card!!

Kommentera

